top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • aarondbrown91

Somemoviegeek's Best of 2019

Hey everyone, it's been awhile. I'm currently working on a new video during this quarantine to keep the creative muscles going, Til then, to hold you over here's my video of the best films of 2019. Enjoy. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rc5K4C2apmI




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Party Favor (In development)

Here is a link to the first few pages of my new script I'll be working on. Logline: Three college girls sell drugs on the side to help pay for school. When they get a new drug to sell from their suppl

Babyface.

Here is a link to the first draft of my feature script titled "Babyface." A wrestling drama involving two women who were former tag team partners turned long-time rivals. I'm finishing up the second d

Blog: Instagram

240-380-6807

©2019 by Aaron Brown. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page